HISTORY OF SENATE BILLS

SB 1 By Senators ARGALL, EICHELBERGER, VANCE, M. WHITE, WARD, MENSCH, CORMAN, SCARNATI, ORIE, ROBBINS, YAW, D. WHITE, BAKER, WAUGH and FOLMER.

Printer's No. 4.

An Act amending the act of April 9, 1929 (P.L.177, No.175), known as The Administrative Code of 1929, further providing for State Transportation Commission.

PN 0004 Referred to TRANSPORTATION, Sept. 24, 2010